Styrelse

 

Styrelse

Ordförande:

Kjell-Arne Landgren,  Fredrikbergsgatan 4, 212 11 Malmö,  0706 980396,  kjellarne.land@gmail.com

Viceordförande:

Roger Johansson,  Gamla gatan 43, 216 12 Limhamn,  040-16 43 93, 0709-65 53 80,  roger.johansson@mah.se

Kassör:

Gert Jakobsson,  Lövsångaregatan, 214 59 Malmö,  0706-21 84 95,  040967410@telia.com

Claes Bloch, Gustav Möllers gata 8, 211 51 Malmö, 040- 40 22 57, 0733-85 74 44,  claes.block@bredband.net

Birgitta Nilsson, Statistgatan 10, 215 84 Malmö, birgita.nilsson.ks@malmo.se , 040 133 885, 0706 421 223

Martin Ericsson, martin.ericsson@hist.lu.se

Linnea Jacobsson, linnea.ida.jacobsson@gmail.com

Stefan Pettersson, stefan.pettersson@socialdemokraterna.se

Lars Berggren, lars.berggren@hist.lu.se

Birgitta Eriksson, birgitta.ericsson@malmo.se

Suppleanter:

Christian Jönsson, 0709-696199/0702-568261, chris81@live.se, christian.jonsson@ncc.se

Fredrik Egefur, Lindgatan 12b, 214 48 Malmö, 0733-93 09 46, fredrikegefur@hotmail.com

Göran Svensson, Ö. Förstadsgatan 9a, 211 31 Malmö, 0767 600 202,  gransvensson@telia.com