Styrelse

 

Styrelse

Ordförande:

Kjell-Arne Landgren,  Fredrikbergsgatan 4, 212 11 Malmö,  0706 980396,  kjellarne.land@gmail.com

Viceordförande:

Roger Johansson,  Gamla gatan 43, 216 12 Limhamn,  040-16 43 93, 0709-65 53 80,  roger.johansson@mah.se

Sekreterare:

Gert Jakobsson,  Lövsångaregatan, 214 59 Malmö,  0706-21 84 95,  040967410@telia.com

Kassör:

Birgit Hansson,  Möllebogatan 5, 212 32 Malmö,  040-49 79 51, 0708-49 79 51,  birgit.hansson@refictus.se

Alf Nilsson, Skådebanan, Rådmansgatan 23 c, 211 46 Malmö, 040-103025, mob.0768-083025,  alf@skadebanan.org

Bertil Persson,  Jägersrovägen 7 a 213 62 Malmö,  040-21 70 52,  bertil.persson@handels.se

Claes Bloch, Gustav Möllers gata 8, 211 51 Malmö, 040- 40 22 57, 0733-85 74 44,  claes.block@bredband.net

Anders Magnhagen, LO-Skåne, Olof Palmes plats 1, 214 44 Malmö,  040- 664 53 92,  anders.magnhagen@lo.se

Ingegerd Wernersson, Lilla Bangårdsgatan 1, 291 32 Kristianstad, 044-12 37 97, 0708-87 08 60, ingegerd.warnersson@live.se

Mikael Andersson, Pilängsrundeln 11C, 261 42 Landskrona, 070-2440467/073-3017624, mikael.j.andersson@ifmetall.se

Sara Svensson, Snickarestigen 6, 247 70 Genarp, sara.svensson@vansterpartiet.se , 0709 13 44 10

Birgitta Nilsson, Statistgatan 10, 215 84 Malmö, birgita.nilsson.ks@malmo.se , 040 133 885, 0706 421 223

Suppleanter:

Martin Tunström, Carl Krooks gatan 42, 252 25 Helsingborg, martin.tunstrom@gmail.com, 0706 18 26 11

Christian Jönsson, 0709-696199/0702-568261, chris81@live.se, christian.jonsson@ncc.se

Fredrik Egefur, Sofiagatan 21, 214 45 Malmö, 0733-93 09 46, fredrik.egefur@malmo.se

Göran Svensson, Ö. Förstadsgatan 9a, 211 31 Malmö, 0767 600 202,  gransvensson@telia.com

Catrin Hansen, Bondev. 9c, 247 54 Dalby, 0739 576933, catrin.hansen@verdandi.se

Johan Pettersson, johan.pettersson@malmo.sap.se